skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

Special Education

Krystle Stadler 
School Psychologist
kstadler@dmusd.org x3013

Katy Kirby
CCI Teacher (4-6)
kwalser@dmusd.org x3012

Roxanna Jackson
CCI Teacher (K-3)
rjackson@dmusd.org x3091

Dina Irwin
Speech/Language Pathologist
dirwin@dmusd.org x3063

Bree Dambacher
Occupational Therapist
bdambacher@dmusd.org x3092

Rachel Jacobson
Adapted Physical Education
rjacobson@dmusd.org x3092

Emily Stengle
Education Specialist
estengle@dmusd.org x3064
 
Courtney Ridings
Education Specialist
cridings@dmusd.org x3064
 
Guidance Counselor
efoster@dmusd.org x3082